Distribution/Showroom Locations:

 

DES MOINES
4245 109th St
Urbandale, Iowa 50322

T: 515.251.4100
T: 877.237.4577
DesMoines@FurnitureOptions.com

 

KANSAS CITY
10900 Pflumm Rd.
Lenexa, Kansas 66215

T: 913.327.0700
T: 888.511.8801
KC@FurnitureOptions.com

 

LITTLE ROCK
3200 S. Shackleford Rd. #6
Little Rock, AR 72205

T: 501.225.4151
T: 855.220.5173
LittleRock@FurnitureOptions.com

 

OKLAHOMA CITY
13801 Santa Fe Crossing Dr.
Edmond, OK 73013

T: 405.752.0900
T: 877.721.7368
OKC@FurnitureOptions.com

 

WICHITA
1336 East Douglas
Wichita, Kansas 67214

T: 316.263.5750
T: 877.614.5750
Wichita@FurnitureOptions.com

Distribution Locations:

AUSTIN
T: 972.361.0633
T: 800.894.9686
Austin@FurnitureOptions.com

DALLAS
T: 972.361.0633
T: 800.894.9686
Dallas@FurnitureOptions.com

HOUSTON
T: 800.894.9686
Houston@FurnitureOptions.com

OMAHA
T: 402.509.0165
Omaha@FurnitureOptions.com

ST. LOUIS
T: 501.225.4151
St.Louis@FurnitureOptions.com

TULSA
T: 877.721.7368
Tulsa@FurnitureOptions.com